Election Cell

The election cell is headed by the District Collector as the Electoral Registration Officer in the district with the Additional District Collector and the SDMs as the Assistant Electoral Registration Officers. The supporting staff include the U.S. – Election, Head Assistant and Lower Division Clerk. In addition, Booth Level Officers are also appointed as and when necessary to facilitate in the process of Summary Revision.


Election setup

Administrative Setup